Ulog #3 : From steeming to arcading a way to beat boredom then end up steeming in the mall

in #ulog6 years ago

The ussual scenario when everyone is noone and have their own stuff to attend to. I am left alone with my laptop and internet. Greatkid doing his own way in the living room watching television while I am busy with talking to everyone in the internet.

This happens everyday and routinary seems soemtimes boring to live with...so I asked my fave buddy to go to the mall and have a break from those online stuff that I have...

We went directly to the arcade as planned. This is my way of combating the boredom yes its still doing stuff with monitors hahahha but it makes me feel better. I love the noise around me...the clicking of the joystick and pumping of anything to press in the machines...the laughter of the childrens as they made through their way to the timed basketball rings...

It makes sense...from a very quiet environment while am working in the house to a very noisy one in this funtime station.

Sitting beside the fish table because there is no slot anymore to play on...waiting for someone to give up playing. But everyone seems too busy to moving to next machine.

The monster machine...the end goal is to eradicate the monster that pop up in the screen...its a lot of fun playing...

After sometime I roam around the mall while my buddy enjoy playing. I sat down because am tired going to and from the arcade machines.

While sitting I took off my phone from my bag and there I start composing this #ulog to form part of the #ulogs around and be a n #ulogger for this day.

Steeming is always a part of my life and my heart always desire to engage no matter what happen.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT:

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle in being the fan and minnows like me to be the celebrity in our own #ULOG #ULOGS post...and forever thank you for creating the #teardrops that reward tears from all the circumstances of our life.

Thanks mam @beanz for a always being there though how busy you are...checking in all of us especially in your server #votu and from people of #eos-cafe. I am very greatful to be a part of your endeavor mam and forever to live up to the principles you thought us...

I will never forget @enginewitty who always been willing to extend a help for anyone in need. I can never forget what you have done lately...thanks for building up my downvoted post and back in track again.

Photos are all

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82