ULOG #5 : A steemian by heart...revealing my daily routine

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I blog...it seems writing is my way of life. I have offline endeavor like a small coconut business. I financed 2 place to buy and sell coconut. Its good enough for someone like me who don't do nothing and let the money works for me. But I love doing stuff of my own.

So I write of anything I want in steemit it seems that my life is not enough if I don't...I am doing it daily...I love the idea of talking about anything I see fit in the platform...yeah it made me whole as if its an achievement for me that others may not see.

I remember how others laugh at me before for saying I write and earn...they say money in the internet is not posible..and I don't get a damn making them believe with what I love to do...once I have said and they mock me then let it be as long as I am happy. From bubblews down to steemit...and I also have my own notebook of writings...

This is my living room with a typical set up of sofa and television...I don't go much of decorations as I want it simple...it may look not that good to anyone but i just love as it is...with my laptops anywhere I would like to work...look at them..hahaha! they are in different places. As I am using a wifi so I can connect any where in the place.

I would love setting a home office soon should I feel like staying in a place...but for now my moods to write is just anywhere I love too.

My favorite netbook because I can bring anywhere i want while my laptop are just in a place where I wanted.

Sometimes I work online more than one can ever imagine..

But...after all those days I made it a point to have a day with #greatkid...

Personal Acknowledgement:

To mam @beanz I am very grateful for everything you do for making the best for the community. Am very grateful for being part of your server #votu.

I am very grateful too for this guy who made posible for us to be a celebrity in his new tag #ULOG...I found it great being an #ULOGGER While doing this post forming part of my collection in #ULOGS. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the chance to be us.

@enginewitty you deserve my respect sir as you are very supportive with everyone around us in #thealliance and a good witness.

Photos are all mine

Sort:  

Best wishes for you. :)

Some people just do not get the idea of earning online. But we do not let them stop us. I can see you got the balance to be able to prioritize your things.

thank you sis

That is what a blog is for - to write down your point of view about anything and everything! The point is - to blog and do so regularly. Happy Steeming!

thanks for dropping by and supporting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34