#ULOG 6 : A day for a break...famdaysout!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It's Saturday and I wanted to have a break from my daily routine as I have expressly said in my #ULOG 5. Working online is a great one. I spent most of my time with my computer and facebook group chats..along with my discord family. #votu and #thealliance

#greatkid said I want to eat in the pindutan (a table with buzzer)...I'm hungry too and I don't feel like cooking so I give in...he won again everytime dine out with him is the topic.

A post by the door for my #steemit post. Well it's a break from my work but still thinking online stuff. Lol!

I love the native design of the restaurant and a post in the table worth a click.

A groupie with fam...a smile worth the amount spent for this dinner and it will form part of the memories I have in life. A good day with the three of us.

I love the food...and promise I will be back next time...

PERSONAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT:

Thanking the persos behind my steemit journey is one of the best part of making this post...a way of showing my gratitude to the person I owe so much.

Mam @beanz is a superwoman that serve as our knight in shining armor as she always our voice when unheard.

@surpassinggoogle as fan in our #ulog, #ulogs post...I became one of the #ULOGGER of the day. thank you sir for the #teardrops and you let us realize what is life in your #untalented.

@enginewitty sir thank you for suporting each and everyone of us in #thealliance and every steemians that you knew.

Photos are all mine


Sort:  

Looks like a great place to eat! Thanks for sharing.

i am really enjoy see you activity, i like you have quality time with family...😊

What a pleasure to read about a part of your day. That food looks delicious? What is the name of the side dish of shredded vegetables? And that hot chili and tiny lime will be a great dipping sauce for your grilled chicken. Yum!!! Thanks for sharing.

Gotta love family time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79