Change of filter and capillaries to a 21-foot fridge...

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey, fellas. Long time no write. As you know, the situation in Venezuela is dire, which means that its inhabitants have more than one job so that they can eat half as much as they want. I think I told you in my presentation that I am a worker at UDO, a university in this country, but that I must do other work in my spare time. I had to prepare myself in the refrigeration area, that's why some of the posts I've put together here have to do with that field.

Sometimes I find it difficult to get into steemit because I usually arrive tired from my first job and so I have to go out to the other one. This is the only way I have to bring food or drink into my home. My wife and two children tell me to rest, but I feel that if I do, I will lose the opportunity to make extra money that is always appreciated in this situation. So, even if I don't want to, if work calls, there I am. Today, Sunday, I had to fix a fridge.

Refrigerators usually require more time and effort than air conditioning, so repair is usually more expensive. I am almost always more exhausted because it means spending the whole day crouched or bent over. This refrigerator was 21 feet long and needed a filter and capillary change.

I hope to be able to put together more frequent posts that may be useful to you and that we can exchange information. Well, if the jobs let me. God bless you all

SEE YOU LATER, FELLAS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17