#ulog / 20 days My work today

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

good evening steemians friends all wherever you are on the occasion tonight I want to post my work today with my friend

my work today is repairing a broken bike and my dompol is a broken bonnet hood that has been in the connection by my friend who is behind me who is connecting the hood of another

image

image

and the image of this motor that I have dismantled all for me repair again there is a cet all and there is also a motor that I just insert wrote

image

and my daily work is always assisted by this child who is very diligent in petrifying my work

image

and my friend this one is installing the motor that we are ready to fix

Sort:  

excellent your work and good that you have this little friend who is diligent in supporting you in everything.

Thank you friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00