#Ulog Day 18: Spaghetti Love! 06052018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_E2146[1].JPG
The finished product of the spaghetti that capped of my day.

Hello uloggers, celebrities and fans alike!

Oh time passes so fast and and Im very excited to share my #ulog today. Hope you guys like it!

Its thrilling to be part of this new movement initiated by our own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started in this link.

So what about this #ulog?

Basically, we will want to infuse more of awesome "YOU" into the entire internet, reshaping it altogether by means of your Ulogs. We want to hear your unique stories each day.

Overall, we want to create fresh content each day, each involving YOU.
Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

Any steemit posts that records your daily activities; celebrating "YOU" and life are "Ulogs" and Ulogs don't have to be perfect! They simple need to be real and utmostly "YOU".

My Favorite!

So my day was just a typical afternoon until I went home to this! Spaghetti is my all-time favorite food, I could eat it all day! hahaha I had the same routine in the office, emailing stuff and doing errands. It was a very normal day for me. Before I left the house my mom left money on the table for me to buy some ingredients for the spaghetti. So I got off the office a bit early so I can buy the ingredients.

On my way home it was raining outside and the usual volume of people waiting for the bus to pick up passengers. So lucky I was able to grab a seat. Then I played pokemon go while I was intransit. I got off the bus to Puregold Kawit to grab what I needed and hurriedly finished my errand as I was excited to get home to eat my favorite.

When I arrived home the pasta noodles was already cooked and the sauce was halfly prepared. I say halfly because the base sauce was already cooked and my mom just needed to add the ingredients I bought from the supermarket to make it yummier like mushroom buttons and creme. I couldnt wait any longer since I was already hungry and excited at the same time hahaha so I drizzled some pasta noodles with the halfly prepared sauce and digged in. After mom was done, I did again had another serving! hahaha

Nothing compares to a mother's love and I have proved it a million times. Also the reason I love my mom so much because of days like this. She really knows how to make my day extra special.

It was a tiring day but it was again worth while. Simple things must not go unappreciated. I thank God for the blessings everyday and I always look forward to another day of challenges. That's it for now fellow #uloggers! I'll see you around!

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well @arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!
BEANY-INHINYERO.gif
31957414_10156052171680280_5546362621063593984_n.jpg
DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Congratulations @beany-inhinyero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

still a child at heart spaghetti is the fave among children

Wow, yum! My fave food too.

favorite ko rin to waaaa

PAG uwi nyo sis dont skip a spaghetti meal at jollibee, then tropical hut! Hahaha see you soon sis!

My favorite and my sons. <3

I love pasta too sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70