ULOG Day 3: Free Ride 05082018

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers!

A day has passed again and Im so excited to share my #ulog for today. I hope you like it guys!

Its thrilling to be part of this new movement initiated by our own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started in this link.

So what about this #ulog?

Basically, we will want to infuse more of awesome "YOU" into the entire internet, reshaping it altogether by means of your Ulogs. We want to hear your unique stories each day.

Overall, we want to create fresh content each day, each involving YOU.
Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

Any steemit posts that records your daily activities; celebrating "YOU" and life are "Ulogs" and Ulogs don't have to be perfect! They simple need to be real and utmostly "YOU".

Tuesday Thoughts

So today I started my day by submitting my picture to the village admin for the beep card. It was not my usual route so I ended up walking longer good thing walking helped a lot with the game Im playing. Will definitely tell about it on one of my #ulogs.

So I had the same routine every morning going to the office, ride a tricycle then bus after. And when I reached our building its just so nice that many stores had already opened including JCO (a donut store), Chowking (a chinese fastfood restaurant) and many more. By the way, our building is newly built and its actually a mall that has corporate offices on the upper floors.

Busy Day

It was quite unusual today because I was busy at the office haha I needed to recon with finance regarding one of the recent projects that I was involved. So dealing with numbers really really takes time. It was almost night time when I submitted my report. Good thing a colleague who happens to live on the same village as mine offered for a ride home but the catch was I had to stay up later than the usual. It was all good because I was able to fix my files and my in & out tray. The best part is, I had a free ride today and was able to save Php 58! Not bad right?! Hahaha

Simple Celebration

We also celebrated a birthday of a colleague today. His birthday was actually last May 4 but since the gang wasnt complete last week so we decided to celebrate it today. We bought him a chocolate dedication cake from Red Ribbon while he ordered pizza from Angels. The funny part of this celebration was that we were about to surprise him with the cake we bought but due to miscommunication the surprise was ruined! Haha but it was all good since everyone had a good time.

It was a tiring day but it was again worth while. Simple things must not go unappreciated. I thank God for the blessings everyday and I always look forward to another day of challenges. That's it for now fellow #uloggers! I'll see you around!

Big thanks to the ff people:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
@steemitdiversify our diversified niche
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @arcange, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @dreamryder007, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!
31957414_10156052171680280_5546362621063593984_n.jpg
DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

Sort:  

Impt you all enjoyed

Yes we did mam :)

i like the way u wrote your #ulog today sis... you have beautifully pointed out those "U" even without photos:)

Thanks sis! Its really how you tell the about “You” that matters. Yes photos look good but the important thing is you have expressed yourself.

Very well said sis!

Wow, you really enjoyed your day sis.

Fun packed day it is sis!

Ruined surprises add up to good memories worth remembering.haha

Exactly! Brings in more fun and something to remember :)

very nice celebration

Simple yet busolve hehe

This is quite amazing. Though no photo of yourself, it deserves to have high upvote.

Thanks sis! As long as its about you, whether with or without pictures its how you tell your story :)

You have a very busy day!

Something to be busy about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33