#ULOG Day 31: Still not feeling Well

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers, celebrities and fans alike!

I havent been online for like 2days now for the reason that I am not feeling well. Its that time of the year where I get sick because very seldom that I get sick for a whole year.

2422A568-CE36-4C38-ABB2-3B76A576A881.jpeg
These are the meds that Im currently taking, the green one, Neozep Forte is for nasal congestion while the other one, Tempra Forte is for fever.

Its thrilling to be part of this new movement initiated by our own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started here #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit and contiued here The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.

There are only two types of seasons here in the Philippines —- sunny and rainy. The rainy season has started as early as May but recently the weather has been a little bit abnormal maybe beacuse of the effects of global warming as well. Its sunny in a minute then becomes rainy in a second! Its sunny on this part of the metro while its raining in our place in Cavite. Crazy right?! Anyway, this abnormal behaviour of the weather makes my immune system weak thus I easily catch up viruses. Given that I normally commute to and fro from our house to the office everyday, you bet I can all the dust and whatever the atmosphere has!

So I rested for like 1 day and I already went to work yesterday as I thought Im already ok. But unfortunately when I got home today I again felt the chills and my nose is like a waterfall! Haha

It was a tiring day but it was again worth while. Simple things must not go unappreciated. I thank God for the blessings everyday and I always look forward to another day of challenges. That's it for now fellow #uloggers! I'll see you around!

So what about this #ulog?

Basically, we will want to infuse more of awesome "YOU" into the entire internet, reshaping it altogether by means of your Ulogs. We want to hear your unique stories each day.

Overall, we want to create fresh content each day, each involving YOU.
Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

Any steemit posts that records your daily activities; celebrating "YOU" and life are "Ulogs" and Ulogs don't have to be perfect! They simple need to be real and utmostly "YOU".


graphics c/o Sir @iwrite


grabbed from @purpledaisy57

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well @arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!

31957414_10156052171680280_5546362621063593984_n.jpg
DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

Sort:  

lol we have the same ulog bith not feeling well. Get well soon

Thanks mam Daisy! You too :)

I am not feeling well too, sis. Hopefully, we can all cope up. Get well soon, sis!

Yeah this weather is ugh.. Get well soon too sis!

Take honey lemon, lots and lots of it, and hydrate yourself. This weather really sucks big time. I hope it will let up soon. We have had rainy climate the since the beginning of the year, even last year.

Rest a lot. Get well soon!

IMG_4315.JPG
Im drinking lemon infused water no honey though. Ive already had 4 refills of this so far hehe Thanks bro! Good thing its the weekend already :)

That's great and it's also great that you can rest more now that work days are over. You can also add turmeric and cinnamon in your daily hot drinks. These two boost your immune system.

New about turmeric, but I didn't know cinnamon is good in this. Thanks for the recommendation.

Np. There are many more benefits that we can get from nature 😊

You can say that again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh :( I hope you feel better ASAP. :) Take your medicines so it will help get you better right away. Stay healthy :)

Thanks sis! Yep I did :) and feeling better now.

Yup! I know exactly how getting sick like that feels. For me, it's around the month of April. Normally April is when the polin sucks, so that tends to happen. Normally takes about a week or so to blow over.

Oh yeah ive heard of stories having allergies with pollens.

Yeah. They suck. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31