ULOG Day 37: Feeling Under the Weather

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello uloggers, celebrities and fans alike!

Its thrilling to be part of this new movement initiated by our own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started here #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit and here The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.

1509052_10152507262612338_3079310067128103487_n.jpg
This is one of my photos from years wayback, tried a henna tattoo when we visited Puerto Galera in Mindoro, PH. I was the one who conceptualized the design and asked for a friend to make a visual. The base of the design is a dreamcatcher, eye of Horus in the middle of the dreamcatcher's circle and an angel and demon which represents the good and the bad. The dreamcatcher and the eye of Horus are believed to serve as protection from bad elements.

I have been hiatus for like a week now. I have a lot now on my plate even I cant tell whats happening to me. Id like to ask for apologies to my followers that I cannot write something to share about.

Lately I have been feeling under the weather. I am confused with a lot of things and I have a lot going on in my head. I feel a little bit stressed with whats going on in my life and I just cant find the right words to write. I know sooner or later ill find solace but let me first endure this pain and linger with my thoughts. I will be ok soon, I promise I just need time to figure out all this. I believe that this too shall pass.

Life has many to offer so dont let the small things go unappreciated. I thank God for the blessings everyday and I always look forward to another day of challenges.

So far my day has been routinary and I kinda feel low. But still, Id like to thank you for dropping by.

How about you, how did your day went?
See you around #uloggers!

So what about this #ulog?

Basically, we will want to infuse more of awesome "YOU" into the entire internet, reshaping it altogether by means of your Ulogs. We want to hear your unique stories each day.

Overall, we want to create fresh content each day, each involving YOU.
Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

Any steemit posts that records your daily activities; celebrating "YOU" and life are "Ulogs" and Ulogs don't have to be perfect! They simple need to be real and utmostly "YOU".


graphics c/o Sir @iwrite


grabbed from @purpledaisy57

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well @arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hey there...I hope you will be better soon. Fighting! :D Whatever is going on with you, it shall pass. I haven't been steeming that much lately myself. Time is such a golden thing.

I have had a terrible month 2 deaths in the family and the kast her burial is on monday I need to write here si I won’t deell too much in the pain

The design is very nice, I love this tattoo. and also want to have a tattoo.

Thank you @alhidayat! Before getting one, think of your design a hundred folds since it is permanent. And most especially, make sure that you are 100% decided to have one because there will be no turning back hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87