#Ulog 8th Entry: My Dog Gummi

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey there! It's bearkid's eighth #Ulog ( initiated by @surpassinggoogle ) entry today! :) It has been so fun participating in the ulog so far!

And today I am here to share my relationship with someone I love so much. She is very special to me and makes my life more fun and better.

FB_IMG_1526092747628.jpg

Her name is Gummi! I named her because I love gummy bears so much. hahaha she is very much like a teddy bear though.

She is a 5 year old shih tzu! We got her when I was young and she is our 2nd dog. We adopted her when she was still a puppy so we are very much attached to each other.

FB_IMG_1526092841305.jpg

She definitely is rhe loveliest and preetiest ever. She likes play times and hugs the most! But she loves eating the most! No one can stop her.

FB_IMG_1526092753513.jpg

She has a very fluffly long hair and I love braiding it or just playing with it.

FB_IMG_1526092845108.jpg

I just love her very much. Well I love all my dogs very much. They greet you when you go home and gets very excited and that just warms my heart so much I never want to leave home. They are always there to cuddle and play with me. They are always ready to play with me and serve as a comfort when I am sometimes down.

They are very important and I love them so much!

Sort:  

French poodles did not originate in France but in Germany ("poodle" comes from the German pudel or pudelhund, meaning "splashing dog"). Some scholars speculate the poodle’s puffs of hair evolved when hunters shaved the poodle for more efficient swimming, while leaving the pom-poms around the major joints to keep them warm.

Oh my gosh, what a cute little pup pup! Dogs really are SO special, aren't they? I can't imagine my life without Baxter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86