Attending a language exchange and drinking wine!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180603_173849.jpg

There were a language exchange called "Creative English" organized by a Japanese. I click going when I saw it on facebook. I'm really interested when it comes to exchange language, cultures and sharing a story. I never thought that 99% Japanese, students and intern. It was nice to talk and meet them all. But I never get a chance to know some of them.

IMG_20180603_165808.jpg

While on the event I had a little bit discussion about steemit to my friend who got her account hacked by this particular person. I try to resolved but couldn't make it. I hope it will be fine. Anyways, I have short conversation with these lovely people on this table.

IMG_20180603_144257.jpg

I got a chance to see my cousins today at the coffee shop. It's been a while we don't see each other after I choose to live uphill. I'm really happy in fact I gave my 1kilo of mango as a gift for not seeing each other. Haha! Just a joke.

IMG_20180603_195454.jpg

I got invited from my australian friend who live in the same building where I live before. We drink wine and talk for a little while. He is hillarious person we're talking about a comedy TV shows 80's which I can't relate. The way he act and share the story it seems like am watching a TV show right now.

I've done so much fun today. Happy weekend!

How are you, steemians?

Sort:  

Very nice training for language exchange. It's a beautiful method. Thanks for using Hash Tag ulog.

Language is the valuable things for everyone.when we are expresse our feelings it by language.

Fun, but learning something and to my understanding, it is the best way to make ones day meaningful....... Thanks so much for the post @bellatravelph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77