Salad stop newly discovered.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180608_191816.jpg

Hey!steemians. What's up? Today, I discover a new place which is selling healthy salad and drinks. This is all I've got after the workout. For less dinner its good to have this hail ceasar salad taste different from the usual salad I've usually got. I really like it its classic.

IMG_20180608_192354.jpg

I've got a new taste of smoothies called berry grapeful with chia seeds. Very refreshing especially tonight after gym. It makes me feel so good.

IMG_20180608_191451-01.jpeg

I thank you to this girl @iamqueenlevita for the company tonight and introducing this place to me.

This place is located at the rooftop of ayala mall terraces called Salad stop if you want to try organic and healthy salad and smoothies. You should give a try here.

That's all for today! Happy weekend☺ Enjoy and have fun

Sort:  

Kindly add ulog or #ulog in title, so we can also create a trend for the word ulog. there is vlog, blog and there is ulog that ties it all

Ok . Thank you

Hi Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle thank you for this and next time. I will put a ulog in the title. Have a nice day.

I love Salad Stop! Great post!!

Nice food ,
I love salad,

@bellatravelph

Thanks for sharing !

Masarap jan! Although mejo pricey hehe

That indeed looks healthy. It would have been more healthier if it is sugar free or is it? Also, there should be no meat in the salad :D I know someone who is selling vegan cheese and that is what I would like to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90