Ulog#10: Progressive and positive day :)

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180613_185618.jpg

A very busy day. I woke up so early in the morning to do the general cleaning in the room. I have so many unuseful stuff that needs to throw away. I left just only important things with me. I did the laundry for bedsheets and so on. It makes me tired a little bit. I thought I can't go to the gym. But I did spend 2 hours at the gym. I also had a shopping for a necessary stuff that I need in my room. I buy a cute frog style of the lampshade, ceiling fan I felt a little bit warmer now in the mountain, I get wallpaper for the ceiling. I only have a tiny room for now in the mountain but its enough for me and for my rabbit.

IMG_20180613_163425-01.jpeg

I also been to the dental clinic for cleaning. I can have a big smile now without hesitation. Hehe :) How about you?

IMG_20180613_130430.jpg

Anyways, I am planning to giveaways for my unnecessary kind of stuff like dresses and bags. If someone gets lucky to have it I'm very happy for her. I might be going to choose a person randomly who really need it.

From now I only have 2 weeks left before vacation to the province. It makes me feel excited after a couple of months then I can finally go home.

I would like to share this kind of story with you guys. Just in case, you are not aware that scammer is anywhere online and offline. So, there was a guy I've chatted online yesterday and I felt so strange as I told him. He said to land tomorrow in Manila and come to the place where I lived. I don't believe anything you've said online unless you are talking with me face to face or I've met you before. Then the time come of what exactly the time he said at 10 am. I got a called that he arrived at Manila airport. I was shocked... Then later he said the management want to talk with you as I don't have a girlfriend in the Philippines so I called you as my fiance. The girl started talking with me about that this guy got this kind of violation upon arrival at the airport. He took a lot of dollars (money) according to the girl. It's a money laundering cause its only allowed to take this amount (blahh blaahh) to this country. And they hold his money. In order for him to take it back, it needs to write a letter and pay 14k plus to claim it. Isn't it sounds stupid? I directly told to the girl where our conversation started with that guy before he strangely arrived at the Philippines. She said that you chatted with him and exchanging photo, in fact, there was no like that. I directly said I'm sorry I cannot help him that's exactly an honest answer from me. Then the girl started talking unprofessionally, there I got it. It's a scam. I was not contented so I consult my friend who worked in Immigration. I told the details of the story, there it goes. Ma'am you almost a victim of a scam. But I said I am not a stupid person to do that. lol! Thanks to my friend. To this person behind who trying to scam, good karma is on your way. :D

But in this case, I worry about others who really are innocent. Guys, we have to be careful who we really talked online or offline. As this is a lesson and learned to me. :)

Despite the things happen today still come out with positivity.

IMG_20180613_192136.jpg

Thank you for reading this short story. Till next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72