Ulog#11 : Heavenly buffet and ice cream for the day😊

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180614_184916.jpg

I skip the gym today and went to a buffet restaurant. It is a perfect timing since I don't have heavy meal during the day. It took so long to get full stomach. Me and @ninyeah loved the foods there especially the beef and squid marinated very tasty still in my toungue :D No to rice and Yes to veggies, seafood and meat. I wish to have this every day. But kind of expensive to afford it. Never mind. Tomorrow I will start diet after spending today. Haha :P

IMG_20180614_184734.jpg

Eat all you can and no to left over or else you pay for it extra. These are the foods that meet my satisfaction. Everything so good. But its really funny how we grilled it. Few are burn :'( sad we still cannot master the perfect grilling. Can you? Which do you prefer half-cooked or well-cooked?

IMG_20180614_204038.jpg

After eating we go to shopping. I buy toy for my son(rabbit) excited to play with him tomorrow morning. Yey! I was longing for this ice cream since two weeks ago and I could finally have it today. It makes me happy and feeling super satisfied. I got malunggay and for @ninyeah guyabano. I also buy the pure honey for my home remedies diet. I can't wait to use it later.

Now, I got home. And going to sleep soon. How are you today?

See you! Till next time.

Sort:  

I want some ice cream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29