Ulog#8: Did the household cores and spending time with my precious lively bunny😊(son)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180609_121418.jpg

Happy weekend, steemians. Today, I did so many things at home. I wash my clothes, cleaning the room and cage while cooking for lunch.

As a daily routine, I always take him out from the cage to explore and see around. But he really likes staying in my room and cuddle with me and the most favorite time sleeping in my arms. That's how lovely he is

IMG_20180609_144249.jpg

This is the food preparation for lunch. Since I am now into more protein. I'm going to make chicken breast with vegetables.

IMG_20180609_191636.jpg

While I tried to do exercise my son is pretty annoying. He wanted to play all the time. He bother me often. If not going to underneath.

IMG_20180610_114254.jpg

I decided to go out and head to the gym leaving him for a while in the cage for safety. I know he is not happy in the cage for alwyas his been there temporarily.

I'm going to the gym and spend 4hours or less depend.

Have a good weekend.

Sort:  

So cute!

Yes, He is :) Thank you. How are you?

Ang cute naman nyang alaga mo. Palagi bang naka kulong sya or pwede din naman syang mag roam around freely sa bahay?

Thank you. Hindi siya palaging nakakulong pag umaalis lang ako iniiwan ko siya sa cage. Pag nasa bahay na ako nasa kabas na yan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28