#ulog Day 2 - A Date to Remember!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Such a wonderful day my fellow uloggers, not just because it's payday, not just because it's my rest day but most of all I was able to spend time with my one and only best friend & hubby!!!
IMG_20180507_185610.jpg

IMG_20180507_185637.jpg

We are so happy for today's setup, it was unplanned but seems to be perfect, he pick me up from work at 10am, we went and had a healthy massage, then had lunch together, we did had a Date to Remember, because being a very busy couple it's quite difficult for both of us to find alone time together, i'm busy with work and sideline business while he's busy too with our sari-sari store business and kids.
IMG20180225172538.jpg
Thanks to my ever supportive father who takes good care of our kids and store while we are out for a date 😍, I will make sure there will be another of days like this that me and my hubby will share together! Thanks by the way to this very good man @surpassinggoogle sir for this new initiative you have for us to be able to share our special moments here in #ulog without any hesitations.

I hope you will also think the same with your love life, hope you like it, thanks for dropping by and have a Monday full of love fellows!

"KEEP BELIEVING, KEEP STEEMING"

Sort:  

Upvote this reply and follow https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bellekiss-31

We have planted already 6827.29 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22178.54
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29