#ulog - Day28 - New task - Salary Upgrade!

in #ulog6 years ago

A great morning fellow uloggers, bellekiss-31 here happy steeming for today. Love to share another steps I am taking with my company, new task and an additional allowance, makes me sooo much happy today, this is for my family.

IMG20171215135203.jpg

As per Peter Parker, "With Great Power comes Great Responsibility" I know I am not spider man but I am ready to take this challenge in my career life, this maybe difficult but I know I can do it, because this is again not for me but for my family.

Love sharing this and hope you like it, thanks also for dropping by fellows, for your usual support... Have a blessed day to all!

Love and Care by @bellekiss-31

received_1646819958701044.gif

Fellow steemians start joining us at #ulog and become a fellow uloggers and celebrities, be influenced by our very own, kind hearted man @surpassinggoogle who is behind this initiative!

To vote for your witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Wow.. kainan na yen and congratulations! So happy for you

Yup for sure, after payday nlang oi... Thanks!

Congrats
More money to you

Thanks much, yes more money for my family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73