#ulog Day38 - Healthy Living!

in #ulog6 years ago

Great afternoon fellow uloggers!
Sharing you one of our new bonding moments with my wonderful hubby, our jogging for life goal!

IMG20181007061446.jpg

IMG20181007061438.jpg

This took place yeSterday at the Mactan Newtown area were you will also see numbers of people of different ages doing their daily routine early in the morning.

Well supposedly for the very first time me and my two high school friends planned for it last Saturday at 4:30am unfortunately it rained so hard and it turns out to be an epic fail, so we postponed it to the following day which of course Sunday but another epic fail since both my friend failed to come so to pursue with my goal I wake up my husband to have someone with me, good thing that he supported me for this goal and hoping to have our 2nd jogging this coming Saturday or Sunday.

You might be asking why the sudden goal, not just because I am too big now but because I already have the chance to do it now after four long years of my call center life, I now was given a chance to have a morning shift from 5am to 2pm daily with rest days Saturday and Sunday real time... Yeheyyy!!!

I am hoping and pray for a good health and of course it will be a plus factor if I'll lose weight considering that I am not getting any younger.

As the common saying goes...
"Health is Wealth"

Thanks for dropping by fellows and have a healthy life and love life to all!

received_1646819958701044.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05