#ULOG :on the job training(ojt)

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180208095749.jpg

hello everyone.. just sharing my picture during my ojt and my thoughts about being an on the job trainee..this picture of mine is when i am repairing a cpu in our school..being an ojt is very important in students life specially graduating students.. because it helps them to be ready in the feature and give them some experience that can be used in a real work situation..just like me during my ojt days.. i have so many experience encountered.. experience that have not been disccused or learned in school.. what you have learned in school you should show it or used it during ojt.. because on the job training is the preperation stage of a graduating student to the real work situation in the world..

thank you for reading..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17