Day 29 : I Am Back After A Month Without Ulogging #ulog #ulogs #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers,

I am joining in the force #ulogs of sir @surpassinggoogle.

image

It's been a month I stop ulogging. How does I feel? I feel like I miss myself ulogging. I miss expressing myself. Right now, I'd like to say I am happy to continue ulogging.

The last few days been busy for me even though I still don't have work. What makes me busy is accompanying my sister Dona, my nieces Leelove and Ashley. I'm a bit busy and having no time visiting Steemit and stop ulogging. Most especially that internet connection in our village makes me stress. Lols.

Anyways, I just want to share that I am happy back ulogging. 😀

That's all for now. Until next time. I promise to be here in Steemit more often. #ulog

God bless to all.

Yours truly,

@betbet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75