Ulog 22| Watching Antman and Wasp

in #ulog6 years ago

1.jpg

Yes, here is another Marvel Movie franchise, Antman and the Wasp. Its been two years since the last Antman. I have been waiting for its sequel for I was thrilled by the post-credits scene where a teaser of the Wasp was shown in part 1. True enough, the long wait was all worth it.

Ok first of all, I will not give any spoiler of the movie for the sake of those who are still going to watch it. For my #ulog entry of the day let me share to you my insights of the movie.

With the last Avenger Infinity War, I thought that all Avengers will appear in the scene. However, there were missing Avengers like Hawkeye and the Antman. I also thought that they will make this movie prior to Infinity War but it was otherwise. This made me think what has happened to these missing Avengers after Thanos formidable snap which destroyed half of the population of the universe.

5.jpg

Watching the movie, I am suspecting that Hawkeye will be spotted but there was no sign of him (oops I hope that is not a spoiler). Then as the movie is coming to the end I didn't witness how this movie is related to the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe. Not until the first post credit was showcased. (and I won't tell what it is. or else I may receive a downvote, haha). So, everything is now clear.

We waited all long for the last post credit scene just to witness a major cliffhanger (oops this is not a spoiler). I was stumping on my feet right at the cinema. "What! that is all". I was really devastated. I was hoping for a teaser of a next marvel movie but there was no clue.

That was a great trick!

All in all the movie is a must watch especially if you are a marvel fan. It reminds me of my physics and chemistry subject with the way the plot is going. It is geekly but really awesome. Being geek rocks now a days because of movies like this.
It is totally hilarious like Thor: Ragnarok. If Infinit War made you sad this will lighten all things up. But both movies is bewildering!

Go to your nearest cinema and check out this movie. And, feel the same amusement and frustratio I felt. haha.
Until my next movie adventure
Thank you for droping by :)
2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BeyondDisability from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97