My Ulog 006: The unforgettable Mom's day...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

20180512_085811.jpg

Yesterday I never thought that my daughter prepared something special for me. She woke up early and ask her ate to help her prepare breakfast for me. After they cooked, she then prepare my meal with egg formed in I... a cup of rice formed with ❤ added with corned beef formed in U. So cute!

20180512_084617.jpg
She delivered it in my bed with matching love letter. It says:

"Dear Mom,

Thank you for all the things you have done for me. Your love and care. This is how I repay you with your love. Ever since I was a young child, you raised me as a good girl (well not exactly very good 😑) but you are a good mother.

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY, MOM! WE LOVE YOU.

-SAM- "

And this brightens my day! I love you too baby.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by bgie8311 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03