#Ulog 004: Promoting Steemit to a friendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180511_175359.jpg

MJ is my former student and an Android programmer now in one of the prestigious company in the city, visited me in school from DFA. He asked me what went wrong with my passport. I told him about it. He was sad when I told him I could not join the trip with my classmates in college coz I have a problem with my birth certificate. After my class, he invited me to go to the mall and have our dinner. While we are eating, I told him about what I am busy with this time, blogging. I invited him to join Steemit. I told him why I joined steemit, how it helps my writing skills and win friends from different part of the world. I also share to him how steemit help a lot of people most especially to the people in need. He was amazed with platform and got interested to study it.

Our dinner was great, much more after hearing it that he wanted to join the community too.

Sort:  

You first promoted steemit to your friend and promoting him on steemit. That's awesome!

Yah you are right lol.

Yah you are right lol.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by bgie8311 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81