An ULTIMATE JOLLIBEE FAN

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I have been a Jollibee fan ever since I was a kid. Unfortunately, my parents don't have enough money to buy me foods in the Jollibee. That is why I promised myself that when I grow up I would go to the Jollibee and tastes how delicious there foods are.

IMG_20180429_135709.jpg

Now that I am all grown up I still can't stop loving him and keep coming back every time we have an extra money to eat outside. Lucky for me because my son loves him too.

Once upon a time, while we were eating at Jollibee, there mascot came outside. He was dancing and going to the tables for pictures. I was so happy. I can feel I feel happier than my son. I immediately carried my son and went to Jollibee in order to have a memory of him. There were so many people who came up to him. Thankfully, I was able to get close near him and had a picture of him. It felt like a dream come true. I know it is just very small but still I feel so thankful for what had just happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87