*KILL THE BEAT IN 2MINS (RAP CONTEST)*

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

images.png
image source from @rondonson
Hello everyone special greetings from all RAP STARS around the world.
After so much time posting on stee
mit i finally decided to come up with the first on its kind contest on steemit KILL THE BEAT IN 2 MINUITE. Its a rap contest to appreciate all hidden rappers on steemit and also with joint hands promote the block chain through music.
The great one time rap contest titled KILL THE BEAT IN 2MINS will be commencing today been the first of it's kind contest will be a great one indeed.
images (1).jpeg
The contestants of this contest will be judged by I @bhadgirlofficial, @mermaidvampire, @princessvanessa and @eddie23 who are proud members of the great steemit community STEEMGIGG who are sponsors to this contest.
The prizes are ...
1st prize------- 3 SBD
2nd prize------ 2 SBD
3rd prize------- 1 SBD
images (1).png
The criteria for judging are

  1. Your delivered rap lines
  2. You rap attitude on the video
    The contest will be lasting for 1 week and 3 days after which the top 3 winners will be announced .
    images.jpeg
    The guidelines for this contest are
  3. You must first resteem the contest post
  4. You must download any instrumental of your source and make a 2mins video of you rapping to the beat then post on DLive, DTube or YouTube.
  5. Make a post about the rap contest with your video link and comment your post link under this contest post.
  6. You must use this said tags... steemgigs, ulog, wafrica, rap and any last tag of your choice.
    The rules of the contest are
  7. Your rap should be done with English anything other than that, your lyrics should be translated on your video for communication sake.
  8. No foul language should be used like Fuck and others.

Finally my reasons for coming up with this contest is to appreciate all rappers on the block chain and also bring them together so we can all promote the block chain through music.
All special thanks to @mermaidvampire, @princessvanessa @prettyjules158 @dimimp @michaelcj @eddie23 @dlive @surpassinggoogle @destinysaid @mrchef111 and also thanks to communities who has been promoting the block chain in one way or the other @wafrica, @steemgigs, @steemjet, @steemnaira and others I couldn't mention.
I love you all
I love rap
images (2).jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @bhadgirlofficial, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @steemgigg doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @steemgigs ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I hope you're going for it?
It would be a huge push to you here on steemit and also promote you.
Thanks

Welldone my G. You are going far on this platform. Cheers @bhadgirlofficial!

FYI, that first logo in your post was used by @rondonson and I am pretty sure it was his logo. I would tag the source for that if I were you. He used that logo for his #rapchallenge before he disappeared. I am not sure what happened to him, but please correct me if I am wrong. I will enter this contest if I have enough time, busy week for me. Thank you for supporting Hip-Hop on the blockchain.

Thank you very much I'll sure correct it. And please do create chance partake in the contest we all need joint hands to promote hip hop on the block chain

This is really amazing you are going places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75