Financial Freedom Dream Journey

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi everyone,

I been watching allot of YouTube content and I am planning on starting my own channel. Both on DTube and YouTube.
In between spiritual musings and nature walking meditation.
But anyway....

So far I been able to gather just over 1k something Steem Power.
And I am planning on more. See I choose the veichle of cryptocurrency and Steemit and mainly POS to try to join FIRE.
Which stands for Financial Independence Retire Early.

I am lucky enough to be living in Sweden and USA. So I might have a chance.
But any way I am investing in both crypto currencies and stocks and bonds right now.
What I will be talking about here is my crypto holdings. And by no means am I a wealthy dude. I was just homeless a couple years ago.

But I will give a overview of my crypto holdings.

I got BTC- as Gold

ETH- Awsome DeFi and first mover Dapp’s

LTC,Dash and BCH- cash crypto

XRP and XLM- The future of institutionalization banking ?

Neo, ONT and Steem- my POS coins and excited to see where Steemit can go as a ecosystem.

I have some dark horses as well but that’s the big chunk of my holdings.

What do you think of my picks. To be financially free for me is having a streaky stream of monthly income without working. I been following some blogs here and seen how people are using Steem Power and generation of passive income to live a great life.
I want that dream as well.
My tactic and goal is to pour into Steem Power and build it up, gereate passive income while living of Steem dividends. This is a long position Dream. Not a overnight fly by plan.
I give it 5 years.
But it’s possible.
To get that passive income snowball running slowly.
Starting today by posting and hopefully get some likes. After all all I can do is affect my own steps and path.

Even 1 SBD gain is great in my mind.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 24.44% upvote from us for your 5317 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14