#ULOG 035 (MAKING LINUYANG WITH FRIENDS)

in #ulog6 years ago

33.jpg

Good morning fellow @uloggers. How's your day? I hope you're doing great. Today me and my friends decided to make the famous delicacy here in Cebu that is called linuyang. Linuyang is made our of banana na saba "palabangaan" which is crush using this big crusher and then mixed with white sugar and coconut flesh.

11.jpg

We decided to make this one because the other day we harvested banana fruit in our backyard and don't know what to do about it. It was a simple process and for sure it was delicious.

22.jpg

15977182_1535138593182268_3025289515697052805_n.jpg

This is the result of the snack that we made that is called linuyang. We shared it with my family and friends. It is really amazing when you have something to look forward for if you plant tree today. I am very happy and so as my friends and I'm hoping to do this again next time. This is it for my @ulog and thank guys.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigmike420 ! You received a 8% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Wow. An awesome delicacy indeed. @bigmike420 i think i remember having eaten such a delicacy prepared in my tribe here in Nigeria just thesame way yours is made. Well the last time i ate it was when i was still a teenager.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88