My First #ulog - Oh not its Monday Again

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon to all here, this is my fist #ulog entry as its again new thing from @surpassinggoogle so I just checked other post and with help of my dear @sunnylife, I am going to post my first post for ulog.

16142743_1513014218716420_6104973748565411122_n.jpg

its a new week so again fresh Monday and I woke up early because of very warm feeling as summer is going on. I woke up and did some warm-up exercise because of today a lot of work I have to do. I am working as a service engineer in the diamond field, Diamond Industries working 24/7 here in my city because its the main business of my city. people know we will not give service Sunday unless if anything Important. so all workload comes on Monday as they start to call from morning to evening. I just went in the morning for some work as I finished it and currently its noon so come home, e lunch and making a post.

now after posting for today I will go to work and will come later evening because of a lot of work pending. I am generally busy on Monday because of a load of work from Sunday. but as we know work is work so need to do because it will give us money but on other days I am mostly free. in my work, there is mostly travel from one place to another place in my city under 10 KM area so it'snot far but in this hot weather, it's a very dangerous thing too.

ones its evening will be enjoying dinner with my family and then its cricket match as its IPL(Indian Premier Leauge). its a great time pass and exciting sport because all players from all around the world will show their power in the biggest cricket league. after will play some game in on mobile before sleep and then I will sleep by taking and remembering the name of God.

U5dtkEVcoYJhqMiFoFDRGY4rXtJQtXE.gif

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

steemit-GIF banner.gif


Please support @firepower as a witness and you can do it from below.

Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote @firepower here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type ''firepower" into the box and click vote.

U5dqqHgozSsNEofSqB9FuyhSX4iqLfz_1680x8400.png

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Hey! Brow can you please explain me what's it mean ulog?

Wow!!
Nice ulog monday post!!
More posting!!
Godbless.

Same here in the philippines my friend birju,monday is so busy with work...very nice ulog @birjudanak..Godbless.take care!!!❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78