Ulog 20 Schemes of Investment

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Evening to all, its a nice saturday in morning , did some snacks with friends and did gossiup then came one unwanted call from one agent from investment company.he called for his scheme where get benfit double but after 15 years so to get that benefit i have to wait for 15 years.

8ld1x5etsr.jpg

Image Source

while i was talking with my friend that person called me and said he called me regarding investman scheme so i strightly said i am not intrested so please put down call then he said wait sir, we have different scheme then others company so you think wrong about so please kindly listen onces. then i asked him ok tell me which scheme you have.

he said to me that in this scheme if you give 10,000 INR for 15 years then you will get double after 15 years so if you compare to bank intrest you will get much more higher value then it. so now tell me what you think about it?

k5sacq5hyu.jpg

Image Source

i said i am still not interested in it so that person again ask me that why sir because you get good profit then why you not investing in it. then i become little angry because i have my choice too and i also know which is profitable or not but he forcing me to invest money because he will get money if i join in his scheme so i told ok give me your money i will invest in it, i asked will you pay for me? then he said why i pay for you because its my money so i told him that what i want to say that if its my money then its my choice where i have to invest and for it you cant make me force for it.

zavn7lzm67.jpg

Image Source

he still telling me that its a beneficial scheme and no other company have such a scheme like this then i told all company have same scheme and why always we have to pay first can you do that give me double amount first and i will give you every month 10000 INR from it. now tell me do you want to agree then i want to invest in it otherwise put down call. then after saying this he fianlly put call.

i know no one give us first money but they want money from us to earn from it and will give money but its a long time 15 years so after it when i will i dont know so its my choice to not invest but its a wrong thing to force people to invest money in your ponzi scheme. you cant force people to do thing with their money because its not your money but its people money so they have full rights what to do with. its a long talk of phone and finally he cut call.

U5dtkEVcoYJhqMiFoFDRGY4rXtJQtXE.gif

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

steemit-GIF banner.gif


Please support @firepower as a witness and you can do it from below.

Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote @firepower here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type ''firepower" into the box and click vote.

U5dqqHgozSsNEofSqB9FuyhSX4iqLfz_1680x8400.png

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

be careful in investing nowadays my friend, there's so many bogus and quick-rich schemes that are definitely scam and in the end losing much money. God bless you @birjudanak.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71