#Ulog Day 22: Happy Birthday, My Dear Husband

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My dear husband Billy @vegasgambler :

I want to start by saying, you're probably one of the toughest person I know. While you're not the discreet kind of a person, you are overall one of the greatest. I don’t think I have told you that enough.

You are an entertainer and dependably have people laugh and smile, including myself. You're a child at heart and that is the thing that makes you so adorable. You don't take yourself anything else for that matter seriously, however, you likewise have incredible core interest. You are a magnificent communicator, very wise and a great thinker. Your memory of your childhood is flawless and how you mesh those stories into your actions and messages and utilize them to move others is engaging.

268882_228832360472235_6006793_n.jpg

We have experienced struggles and difficult circumstances in the past 6 years and I am asking that God will keep on giving you peace as we go further. In the previous couple of months, you have turned out to be more taught than any time in recent memory. I pray that you will keep on being restrained in whatever the Lord lays on your heart. I know in the past have been really tough and harsh, and our past isn't what we wished it would be. You persuaded to move along and that was one of the best decisions you've made. I am very proud of you.

1175455_412587545520135_1630272283_n.jpg

I want to thank you for being a good husband and a good father to our daughter. We both know that we are complete opposites in so many things but somehow we made it work. Thank you for everything and for all the things you do for our family. I love you more than cocoons and butterflies and you know I love butterflies so much.

10614300_606198466159041_1882909192637792484_n.jpg

Happy, happy birthday, honey. Xoxoxo.

June 13, 2018
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

31081409_1466713053440907_8782851917207306240_n.jpg

31131785_1466715846773961_6737327575883841536_n_1.jpg

ulogbloghound.gif

steemitbloghoundonelove.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

Happy happy birthday @vegasgambler...regards to him sissy @bloghound...more happiness and abundance to your happy family 😊

Thank you so much, ate Cha 😍😍😍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloghound from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Today is a celebration day with your husband and your daughter, I hope you have a great time, do not eat a lot of cake 🍾🎂

I wish he was here, my friend...but he is in Vegas. Thank you.
What about coffee? Hehe. Cheers!

Happy birthday to your husband @vegasgambler love joy and peace to both of you.. God bless..

Thank you, sis. Good morning :)

a happy birthday for your husband, my friend, may God continue to give you great health and keep you always united

Thank you very much @betaniaj <3

Friend blessings for you and all your happy family meets for your husband

Thank you, my friend :)

happy happy birthday Dadmin @vegasgambler wish I could help in your fundraising for Alzheimer, Maybe I can send some sbd and you can exchange for cash? will see

Thank you, mommy Daisy <3

beautiful family friend a happy birthday for your beloved husband God keep them together today and always <3

Thank you a bunch, @glorimarbolivar <3

I pray for heathy and long life and a healthy marriage for you both. Happy birthday to @vegasgambler

Thank you so much @nigtroy 😊

Happy birthday to your husband @vegasgambler .
You are so sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87