ULOG 12: I VISITED MY FRIEND TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good evening friends,

Here is my #ulog post for today and I hope you are all doing fine.
I woke up at 7.00am I really felt like not standing up from bed dont know what happened. Like I need a morning massage.
I had to stand up and was in the kitchen to clean up and prepare food for everyone to eat. I prepared Beans and we bought bread. My Dad left before the food got ready. I was out to see a friend of mine living in town.
I got to her place around 1.30pm and we talked about life generally and our relationship. I always enjoy her company. She prepared rice and we ate. I left her place around 5.30pm and when I got home, I had to prepare dinner immediately because it was already getting late.
We ate at 6.45pm and everyone was around to eat. I watched MTV Base till 8.00pm and We had our night prayer at 9.00pm.

FB_IMG_1527727174515.jpg
Thanks to.@surpassinggoogle for showing me love always.
Thanks for reading.

Good night and God bless

Sort:  
Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG
Please add "#ulog" to start your ULOG title.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09