ULOGS002

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday was a good day for me, the week was strenuous and it was exhilarating to finally get a day off. I had planned to hit the gym in the morning, the previous night I and my friend Mary (who I'm still trying to convince to get on steemit) laid off our gym clothing's and trainers so we could set out at 6am.
That was cancelled out of my To-do list when I woke up - I woke up a few minutes to 10. I actually didn't have a to-do list actually, I just planned to do whatever was stress relieving and fun enough to take my mind off whatever work awaited me next week.

True true body no be fire wood, the stress of the week really took toil a toil on me, I laid in for moat of the day.

It was not until about 5pm when my brother called me out that some day finally had some sparkle!
IMG_20180511_182343608.jpg
We hung out by the poolside at a nice hangout!
Then took a long stroll around the city metropolis, visiting a nice eatery then caught up with a friend before retiring for the day.

Have a lovely weekend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bomaprecious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78