POEM TO BEGIN YOUR DAY

in #ulog5 years ago

9F9F4462-DD24-4EB0-A242-8CED6A6C43AC.jpeg

Good morning

Goodmorning My beautiful Son and
sleeping head
The datk night is gone
And The sun is almost up
Time to get out of your comfy bed
you can dream Nice dreams again tonight
About all the things you want in life
That is what I wish for you
Now go and on your way
To take in this beautiful day

Love Mom

42B79BE3-9EF6-4AB0-829D-5BEC32212766.jpeg

❤️

Thanks for stopping by so early this morning , its very much appreciated by me, and remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy than you Will be a steemit hit!

Have a great monday.

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to blog about and offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General and living life to the Max - @brittandjosie

48B36A85-FA34-4B5F-9CAF-9F533661535B.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #powerhousecreatives #steemitmamas #steemterminal #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me but please Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

6B1DC1C2-334C-47AA-B154-1EC37B7F64AB.jpeg

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Sort:  

Loved your poem, motherhood personified. And I love this sentiment:
“Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”

Motherhpod is everywhere me as a mum of for and you as a mum and grandma...... kids are a Free steemit source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89