Ulog IV:Something I crave for a lot

in #ulog6 years ago


Ulog (3).jpg


I would like to share to all steemians what I have always been craving! Guess what? It's friend chicken! Yes it is. I have been really fan of fried chicken even though I have allergies with it. You heard me right I have allergies. Why is it hard for me to resist it? Years passed by I am still eating fried chicken and the allergies? Hmmm I really don't know the exact reason but the allergies never came back again. Am I immune? I haven't been able to ask the doctor yet. But I hope my allergies were gone. Do you have the same situation as me? Share your story!

Sort:  

No,I hope you will be healthy soon

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by brokemancode being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79