Ulog VII:What I have been doing this past month

in #ulog6 years ago


IMG_20180707_175542.JPG

It has been 28 days since I last posted here on steemit and maybe you are wondering why I became idle for quite sometime now. Here's why,I have been busy on my business since I am expanding the area.
Yes a carwash! I am so happy to have this kind of business since it is one of my dream businesses. But I must say that the start of it was not easy. The capital is one of the main problems plus permits and hiring people was just too frustrating.
It is really hard to find honest workers, in my experience, most of the time when you are not around,workers will not give you the bill of the customers. That's why I have to always be there.However,I am still working so I told one of my uncles and my parents to keep an eye on it.
And yup! It is running smoothly!

IMG_20180707_175308.JPG

If you happen to know me personally. You can stop here and have your vehicles washed! :)

@brokemancode

Sort:  

Can't get enough of your posts! UpVoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71