ULOG 2: Quinoa Dinner Done

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is the empty bowl of what was quinoa @bxlphabet cooked for himself a few weeks ago. One of the issues we were having back then was my telling him to photograph everything he ate, and him not wanting to do it. So in this case, when he told me he was eating some yummy quinoa, this is the photo he came up with.

end of the quinoa bxlphabet.jpg

I enjoy the idea of photographing every little thing and posting it online. @bxlphabet is not so enthused. He was posting a lot of information about various healthy food he eats and enjoying that. But posting step by step food photos was not his favorite thing.

Since I have not heard from him in weeks now, I worry he is not eating well. I guess that is how a mom will feel no matter what. But seeing as he is 25 now and half a world away, maybe this is for the best and I just have to trust he is doing the right thing for himself.

He has all the skills he needs and a nice kitchen to cook in. There is really nothing I can do, and bugging him about his food is not productive for either one of us. ~ @fitinfun

This post is for the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity. @bxlphabet used his cell phone to take this photo which is an LG K20 Plus.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73