#Ulog Day 7: Weirdly PMSing (I Swear I'm Actually Sober AF)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


This was a very weird (and yet not unusual) moment in my life. Watching it later, I was having a hard time believing that I was stone cold sober, but I was. I didn't even have any options otherwise. But I totally understand why my step dad used to think I was on drugs as a teenager. Apparently being extremely exhausted does weird things to my mood/mind.

Youtube version, in case Dtube isn't working:

blues-smoke-water.png

Click the graphic to join the fun

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

thealliance-400_square.pngIOW COLOR LOGO.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

blues-smoke-water.png

And if you're in the mood for something entirely different:

I've got three other choices for you. Humor, Horror or suspense!

Humor

My Daily Vlogs/Ulog videos! This is Day #6: "The Lesbian Milk Talk"

Thumb-Ulog7-lesbianmilk.png

Funny letters from Tempest, the Cat who lived on a Sailboat in the Bahamas.

Tempest-Cover-21-300.png

blues-smoke-water.png

Horror

A short Story/Weekend Freewrite:

thumb-27-nightmare.png

blues-smoke-water.png

Contemporary Suspense Story: The Hunted

thehunted.png

My name is Natalie. This is my story. It all started months ago when I thought I was being stalked. I was positive. I had the deep down knowledge that something was terribly wrong. I took every precaution and soon started feeling like the threat was over. My friends from work were relieved to see me getting back to normal and we planned a girl’s night out. We were all out having a blast that night. Drinking, partying, dancing, doing all those things that people like to do to get away from it all. Letting my guard down was the worst thing I could have done and because of it, my best friend was murdered. Now I was in a haze of chaos and grief tinged with guilt as the investigation finally gets started.

Nothing like a murder to get the police to take you seriously. Officer Franks (Mark) is one of the detectives on my case and he's the one making sure that I'm home safe. He promised me that he is going to make sure this gets solved and for some reason, I believe him. There are some sparks flying between us, but this is definitely not the time to explore that.

blues-smoke-water.png

Photos are mine except where they are credited to their source under the photos
.
byn-sig.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Byn, unless you get consistent upvotes from DTube, I would go with DLife. You can upload there as well - or do it live. DTube takes an xtra 25 % - so you end up with only 50% of the payout.

Ooh, thanks! I will look into that tomorrow. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10