Ulog #6: Coding...

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I have been busy writing an app for steem for one of my fellow steemians, so far it is going well, and I am glad to say it should be released soon!

I will also hopefully have an API for all you developers out there so that you can make use of my new app without having to solve the captcha by using an API key.

As I write this (my only current draft) busy keeps telling me I have hit my 16mb limit for drafts! Ha ha ha, gotta love being a software developer.

I have also had some trouble with steemconnect as it wasn't allowing me to add a callback on @cadawg.app so that I could make this new app

Look forward to releasing it soon!

ActionBar

About CADawg:

CADawg is Brittish, 16 Years old and wants to become a web developer/programmer.
He currently knows 7 Programming Languages: Visual Basic, Python 2, PHP, HTML, (S)CSS, JavaScript and C++
He wishes to pay for his driving lessons using his earnings from steemit.
He dreams to start his own web development/programming business and travel around the world, exploring all different cultures. CADawg enjoys writing code, mainly in PHP and Python in his free time, as well as playing games.

Check Out: @mermaidvampire

Support SurpassingGoogle

And Vote For SteemGigs as Witness or Click Here and enter steemgigs in the box, or if you want to give him your voting power and decisions, on that same page type in surpassinggoogle in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs and #teardrops.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30