ULOG: I'm Soon to Be a Certified #ulogger

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)
I wanted to create a post to celebrate becoming a certified ulogger.

You can find my ulogs profile here


Who Am I, Today?

What makes me, me? I feel that a variety of things make me, the people I have known (my family), have met, such as the awesome & inspiring @mermaidvampire. My willingness to learn, as I learned to program at age nine, which I do believe has made me who I am. The platform I have made it to, steemit. The Programs I Have made, shared on GitHub and hosted.

How do I feel about myself now?

I feel like I am currently in a good place, but as always, I would like to improve upon my skills and knowledge, to improve upon myself as a person and grow. I would love to be able to help the people who have helped me, and obviously, within the context of this platform, I'm 130SP Big!

What do I write about the most while #ulogging?

Generally, my ulogs are about things that I have made, and about writing code, and how at some points I have felt burned out (and I probably need to write one about my mind right now, which has a lot of very WIP thoughts, which I really need to declutter)

How did I find ulogs.org?

That's gonna have to be through my boy, @surpassinggoogle.

If I had a business what would I call it and what would it offer?

If I could I'd love to make my own software development company, which IHaventNamedYet. I would also like to be able to allow our employees the opportunity to spend a percentage of company time on open source projects.

What #ulog related # would I take?

#ulog-dev-rant A place for developers to speak about their days in a ranty way (or not, you do you, true human).

Do I believe I can fly?

Of course! It's outrageous that you'd even ask that!

Part Fun

Do I like Ulogs?

Yes, they have helped me to write about things I never would have and it has helped me to contribute to this blockchain & discover more of myself and just write, without needing to think too hard!

Consider telling others?

Try ulogging on ulogs.org?

Pronounce ulog as one syllable

Ulog (I did try it in real life)

Do I think "true celebrity-hood for everyone once and for all" is possible?

Yes

Do I think true celebrities can be true fans too?

Of course!

Become a 'true fan' of me!

Come on over and visit me on ulogs and sign in with your steemit account or sign up for a steemit account through the site!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Oh God, I hate that my vote is like dust. But anyway, I love that you made this. Keep Ulogging. ^_^

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ KAREN! STOP IT NOW! Your vote is 656.866 SP BIG! Thanks for the encouragement, you should see that fancy little logo next to my name soon!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

cool, gonna check you on ulog.

Thanks!

Cool, I will give it a try from now on :)

Great! See you there!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi, @cadawg!

You just got a 1.7% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @cadawg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05