Ulog # 5 - A Night with Father Dear | Mang Inasal Dinner

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Every day is a tiring day. I was finding new topics to be blogged and learning about the deepest philosophies that I could share in my CJ Education Series. Aside from blogging, I am also busy helping my family doing some house chores and watching Netflix.

Lately, I fell asleep as I was watching a philosophical video. I woke up the night with my father saying he would treat me to Mang Inasal. I immediately accept his offer. As I was thinking, I am always busy making blogs and I didn't have the chance to bond with him.


My father in gray t-shirt.

So yeah, we went to Mang Inasal branch here in Gaisano Liloan. We ordered the Spicy Chicken with unlimited rice. Today was a tiring day for the both of us so I didn't ask him to have a selfie nor taking him a photograph because I knew he was very starving.

The meal became more intense when we made our own sauce. We mixed vinegar and soy sauce with the given calamansi. There was also an oil-like sauce that is meant to flavor the rice and the chicken. We ate with our hands, no spoon or fork used.

After having our dinner, we went back home full and satisfied. Sorry, I didn't have the courage to have at least one selfie. My father is strict and he isn't a fan of having selfies. I was very happy to spend my night bonding with my father. After a long week, my mind was reset and calmed.


Other Quality Content Ulogs:
Ulog # 1 - Milestone Achieved - 500 followers | CJ The New Celebrity
Ulog #2 - Donation for The Awesome S.M.I.L.E. - Acknowledgement of the Celebrity
Ulog # 3 - A Steemian bought The Celebrity a Free Ticket! | Building Camaraderie with Papa @chuuuckie | Life Blog
Ulog # 4 - Witnessing A Beauty Pageant | Weird Experience


CARLITOJOSHUA.gif


Greetings,
@carlitojoshua

Sort:  

I am hungry :(

Yeeey mangaon ta pa 😂

@carlitojoshua Dodong, I like Mang Inasal. Their chicken is good.

Let's go na mangaon na tah! LOL.

Let’s go!!! When you’re here na niya dili busy si Dodong @carlitojoshua mag Mang Inasal ta. Heheheheh 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84