ULOG: 31st My first at ulogs.org (Thankful to the Lord God for getting me well from the accident last sunday)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Happy sunday fellows!! Wishing everyone is in good health and doing fine with happy hearts wherever you are in the world. Fellows hello and Welcome me back after few days without steeming or ulogging and for jumping into ulogs.org for the first time. I'll be sharing today how lucky I am for getting well from the pain and wounds I felt for almost a week.

IMG20180807234736.jpg
the accident leave some marks and this is me now after that accident and is very fine now

Last sunday while riding my motorcycle doing (Habal-habal a ride service) I had encounter an accident at the road. It's a dog running forward and back at the street that makes me loose control and Bang!! Accident into my face and it really hurts. With my motorcycle it has a cracked at the front light portion and the side mirror gone damaged and for my body got some wounds from my forehead, nose, lower lip, elbows, knee and in my feet. It really hurts makes me take some rest from my work for three days. I was thankful to our dear Lord for today I was totally fine and doing very well. No more headaches, taking medicines and the wounds some we're already healed. Praise and thanks God.

signature_6.gif

This has been a beautiful sunday to me. Having my first time and first try at ulogs.org and for the healing God gave to me. It is such a blessing and learning thing the accident brought to me. Accident do happen and is uncontrollable but still taking extra care and some preventive actions won't hurt and is a very big help. Thanks for reading fellows and keep safe everyone. Keeps steeming and ulogging.

QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

received_1649443271813442.jpegreceived_1649443291813440.jpegreceived_1649443315146771.jpeg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75