#Ulog day 7: Visiting my grandfather's grave (my grandfather's death anniversary)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

One of my reason for visiting my hometown in Bohol is the Death Anniversary of my grandfather. I love my grandfather so much, he stand with me through all my life. I grow up looking him as my father and he's a good model to me. What I become now is because of him, he raise my well and I respect him much, with love.

IMG20180517121525.jpg

Today here I am at my grandfather's grave, offering prayer together with my son. Glad to make it today and I'm so happy for this day. Being here makes me sad at time, I missed him so much and also I remember the rime when we're together and how my grandfather treated me when his alive makes me to hold back my tears. I also feel that my grandfather is happy also with my presence.

IMG20180517121510.jpg

Thanks for the time reading this. Hope your all doing fine steemit friends.

Sort:  

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78