#ulog entry for 18th day! A selfie makes me forget busy work loads

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends!! For this week we have lots of guess check in and our schedule were fully booked, makes the management to cancel our day off. And I can feel the impact of having lots of guess, more workloads. Room preparatioNs, carving fruits, preparing teas, sending and getting staff that needed for preparatioNs at laundry like towels and also cleaning the area including throwing garbage. It's not supposedly that hard like I've been doing all this everyday at my workplace but for this week its a bit harder for we need to rush things. Making and doing things in a hurry but of course we're making sure to give a good service to our customers.

orca-image-1528380895586.jpg_1528380895864.jpeg
It's okay to get busy but don't forget to have a selfie to make work easy and to start your day beautifully with a great smile with your best selfie.

With this busy work schedule I was sad for me and my family will missed our bonding day during my day off (no picnics, np biking at the park and eating crackers). For me to start my day I decided to take a selfie, we know how selfie can change one's day. Selfie can make a good start, freshen up, can make you smile and even can inspire you. So today I decided to take a selfie for starting my work and it works, this selfie takes the stress nd the busyness at work making me to put a smile ti start my day right. Thanks God for the wonderful day. Busy work means additional salary a blessing in disguise. Thanks for the blessing Father God.

This is for my share to #ulog by @surpassinggoogle's way of valuing everyone's story at its freshness and giving value to human and also my way of appreciating life and God creations and blessings shower to mankind. Thanks for stopping by and also try to take some selfie and make yourself feel better. Keep steeming people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29