#Ulog on my 17th entry: How rain brings a gloomy and wet day then turn it to be a blissful and lucky day

in #ulog6 years ago

This #ulog of mine is supposed to be for yesterday's share but due to busy work and busy doing sideline for an extra income I run out of time.

IMG20180517144335.jpg

I was a bit inspired today to go to work seeing the sun shines and the rain is gone, unlike yesterday I was expired lol. Its just I came late to work yesterday the reason is because I was trapped by the heavy rains and the floods along the way and also my clothes gone wet with the rain. My job is easy but the rain make it hard yesterday having wet clothes on me and make me to rush things for I was too late at work and also makes me sad. Getting late at work affects ones salary means it will be deducted. So sad about it,but when I finished my shift at work my day turn out good 'coz I got a lot of customer for my "habal-habal" giving service via motorcycle and i'll get paid for an extra income. Rain brought all those customers and make me lucky.

I supposed to hate what rain does to me with my work getting late and wet and for having me a bad day but at night it turns my day right and fine like the song goes there's a rainbow always after the rain. Thanks to rain anyway. Give me a day of gloomy one that turns my lucky day at night. Thanks God for the blessing in disguise with the rain.

That's for my #ulog. Thanks for stopping by friends in steemit. Keep steeming and blessed sunday everyone.

received_1649443271813442.jpeg
received_1649443291813440.jpeg
received_1649443315146771.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlitz028! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37