MY THIRD #ULOG: TWO BEAUTIFUL CREATURES AT MY WORKPLACE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Maayong Adlaw Good day) Steemians!

I'm suppose to post this third #ulog #ulogs yesterday but my mobile internet subscription has expired.

Yesterday while at work I've seen this nest at the ceiling of the basement in the building we are working at. Me and my co-worker checked it and saw two baby birds, I think they are baby swallows.

image

image

They look so scared, helpless and fragile. Their mother was not there 'coz maybe it is looking food for them.

I did not touch them 'coz I am scared too that maybe they will get hurt or worse they will die. We just let them stay were they are, they are not disturbing us anyway. I wanted to bring them home so that my daughter will make them her pet but they are too young and they still need comfort and care of their mother and surely they will be sad and their mother too if they will be separated.

Thanks God I've seen these two beautiful creatures!
So that's it for my third #ulog #ulogs @ulogs.

Be grateful even in small ways. Join now the #gratefulvibes @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as witness. Just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Daghang Salamat #uloggers!
Daghang Salamat Steemians!

Spread Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94