#ULOG @ 049, ANOTHER SPECIAL DAY WITH MY DAUGHTER

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Maayong Adlaw (Good Day) #uloggers #esteemians #steemit friends!

This is the prize of being a houseband (house husband), closer and being a best buddy with my Daughter. Today is just an ordinary day, but it's special when I'm with my little girl. Last night she had a fever. We all had a disturbed sleep, ended not having a sleep at all because my little girl kept in crying. But it's okay 'coz this morning she is feeling better. 😁

Oh no look at this picture, she's so lady-like, not too fast my dear.

image

image

image

image

She's active and gamely played with our neighbor's kid. They look adorable. 😆


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85