#ULOG @17, WEDNESDAY FAMILY BONDING 😅

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Maayong Adlaw steemians! @uloggers!

Today I'm absent at work. I need to take care of my baby because the babysitter is not around. My wife is absent also but only in the morning so we got the chance to bond.

image

At 9 am we went to our baby's pediatrician for her growth monitoring and well she grew a little, just a month after she had her last check-up, not bad.😂

image

image

After we went to a nearby mall to buy an educational charts like the Alphabet and Numbers. Her Mama is eager to teach her even she's only 1-year-old. 😂

image

My baby is happy because after we had our lunch at her favorite fastfood chain, Jollibee, "Bida ang Saya". 😁

image

It was a short bonding moment because we need to hurry for my wife to be able to report for work at 1 pm, while me needs to babysit the whole afternoon, good luck to me, lol!

image

But the important thing is we were together and we made our daughter happy. Seeing her happy makes us happy too.

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

image

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84