#ULOG @ 34, I LOVE RED BECAUSE I LOVE SEEING IT IN YOU!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Dear #uloggers and #esteemians!

Been wondering what will I post for #ulogs today. And I thought of participating the #colorchallenge too by #kalemandra. So I decided to post an entry in today's #MondayRed #colorchallenge and at the same time make it as my #ulog #34.

Why I love the color Red. I just love seeing it in my Daughter. She looks lovely wearing it!😁

Because it was the first cloth I saw wrapped in your body when you were born.

image

It was the color you were first attracted with.

image

It was the first dress I wore in you but did not fit, haha!

image

Last Christmas we had our picture together.

image

You wore it when we had our bonding together.

image

You look so cute wearing a red dress while first time eating a cake in your birthday.

image

These are the reasons why I love the color Red, 'coz I love seeing it in you, 'coz I love you!


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlo1974! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05