#ULOG @ 35, ELECTRICAL PLANNING FOR MY PART-TIME JOB

in #ulog6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw (Good day) dear @uloggers #esteemians #steemians!

Yesterday a neighbor of mine requested if I can work on the electrical wirings of his newly constructed apartment. I instantly accepted it 'coz finally I can have an income, though little, ofcourse a big help. I will start the work this coming Sunday.

image

image

It is just a small apartment so work will only last for 2 days. Right now I'm still studying the electrical plan. Thanks God for this. I can work on Sunday without paying a babysitter 'coz it's wifey's day-off and she will be the one to take care of our daughter for the meantime.


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Sort:  

It really is such a blessing to have additional income.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

haha I'm a journeyman lineman and most journeyman linemen can't wire up a 3 way switch!

  • It's really not that hard if you follow the directions...
    • Congrats on being smarter than the average journeyman lineman!!!

      This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you @wizardave. I find it difficult also, i hope i can make it. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83