ULOG 07/11/18 : Attending OWWA Orientation

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi dear #uloggers and steemians!😊 It's been 2 days since my last #ulog and I missed sharing one with you.
image
Last Sunday night, I travelled from Baguio to Laguna to attend our OWWA (Overseas Workers Welfare Administration) orientation which happened last Monday. On the photos above are my co-trainee for Japan.
image
For our final OWWA, it will be held this day in Manila. It will be a whole day seminar and I hope it will be a successful one.

This is for my short #ulog and hope to share with you the highlight of my days soon. Thank you and have a good day.😙😙😙

Sort:  

Wow!! A lovely picture you got here@cassyjanine and your friends too look sharp.......I wish you success in your final OWWA representation......... Kosiso_cares

Haha..How sharp? Kidding🤣🤣🤣 It was a success thank you. It's done already.

Lol.... you're not serious..... anyway am happy for you that the orientation was a success. You're very welcome

Hi. I hope you succeed in your seminar and that you achieve your mission, by the way you are very nice.
Greetings from Venezuela

Oh..how kind of you @luisgfernandez. Thank you so much. 😊

Wow!! @cassyjanine that's nice picture for your (OWWA) Seminar!! And you also have friends from Japan!.. Thump up for you dearie!!... And believe me i know how hard is use to be but is gonna be easy for you this time ok!.. I @ikemsamuel your #1 Fans of you is "Wising You Wonderful Success In All Your Seminar" Amen

Hi dear @ikemsamuel. I am so overwhelmed for being a fan and don't forget I am also a fan of yours.😊

Haha!!.. Thanks a lot @cassyjanine i appreciate you in my life as a fans!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72